Illustrated
Satire News

and More...

 Home

About Us Subscribe Links Article Index Guest Book Dedication




Bridge Zapper: Play the Game

Hero or Zero?

Caption This:


RSS Feed:

 

 


While Winning Another Game:
Harry Potter Injured in Quidditch Accident 

After a particularly turbulent match, Harry Potter won another Quidditch game for his Gryffindor team. And once again, he did it by swallowing the Snitch, while falling off his broomstick. Unfortunately, this time he ended up landing on the broomstick's end. The disastrous result of the fall can be seen in the exclusive X-Ray image below, taken after the incident. The image clearly shows the Snitch as well as the broomstick inside Harry.

As the X-Ray indicates, the entry angle of the broomstick may have caused damage to the Snitch, besides making it less accessible. According to the official rules of Quidditch, if the Snitch is not recovered within a week, the other team wins. This may pose a tough dilemma for the Gryffindor house: which is more important - Harry, or winning the game.

Readers' Feedback:

Enter Your Own Feedback/Comments for this Story:

Enter your name (or make up a screen-name):


 
 

the LEEK dot net - Where Humor, Satire and Photoshopping Fuse into Funny Fake News
2006 theLEEK.net. All rights reserved       |      Jacksonville Web Design by 2timesW